HomePersonnelPostdoctoral Scholars

Postdoctoral Scholars

Last First  Lab Email
Alster Charlotte Treseder alsterc@uci.edu
Chakraborty Mahul Emerson  mchakrab@uci.edu
Glassman Sydney J. Martiny sglassma@uci.edu
Heras Joseph  German  herasj@uci.edu
Lawrie David Thornton dlawrie@uci.edu
 Long Jennifer Huxman jjlong@uci.edu
Linder Robert Long linderr@uci.edu
Malik Ashish Allison ashisham@uci.edu
Meza-Lopez Maria  Mooney mmezalop@uci.edu
Olberding Jeffrey Azizi olberdij@uci.edu
Perlman Benjamin Azizi bperlman@uci.edu
 Seymour Danelle Gaut dkseym@uci.edu
Stover Kristin Azizi  kstover@uci.edu
Zhou Yongfeng Gaut yongfeng.zhou@uci.edu